Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Butterflies - U15-16 - Roster

Eleanor Widdows

W 5 L 16 D 2
Appearances::
23
Also plays for: Dragonflies - Academy , Dragonflies
All appearances (23)
Season
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Mon 26 Nov, 20:20
h
League
W
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 20:20
a
League
L
Mon 10 Dec, 20:20
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 09:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
Mon 21 Jan, 20:20
h
League
W
Sun 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 27 Jan, 15:10
h
League
L
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
Tue 5 Feb, 20:20
h
League
D
Sat 9 Feb, 09:00
a
League
L
Mon 25 Feb, 20:20
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sun 3 Mar, 14:45
h
League
L
Sun 3 Mar, 16:35
h
League
L
Mon 4 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 09:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Mon 18 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Tue 19 Mar, 20:20
a
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L

Affiliations