Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View
Winter 2018 / 2019 Season

Welcome to the Winter 2018 / 2019 Season!

Last training sessions for 2018

Festive training to end the term.

Training Wednesday 28th November

The British weather beats us again :(

Training Tuesday 27th November

Bee's & Firefly's Training Cancelled

Training Tuesday 20th November

Training Cancelled

Half Term - No Training

No Training this Half Term (w/c 22nd Oct)

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Sun 27 Jan
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Hillcrest
League 14:00
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Focus
League 15:10
Mon 28 Jan
a
Fireflies - U12 Bracknell Sparklers
League 18:00
h
League 19:30
Thu 31 Jan
a
Dragonflies St Mary's
League 19:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Woodley Ansons
League 11:00
a
Dragonflies Woodley Wildcats
League 12:00
Sun 3 Feb
a
Fireflies - U12 Dorking
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Tiffin
League 11:10
a
Bees - U13 Dorking
League 14:00
a
Bees - U13 Tiffin
League 15:10
Mon 4 Feb
h
Bees - U13 Windsor
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Finch
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Kestrels
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Diamonds
League 20:20
Tue 5 Feb
h
Butterflies - U15-16 SH Allsort's
League 20:20
a
League 20:20
Thu 7 Feb
a
Dragonflies Royals
League 19:30
Sat 9 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Warriors
League 09:00
h
Dragonflies B's 2
League 10:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Butterfly's Photos
28 photos
Bumble's Photos
5 photos
Firefly's Photos
9 photos
Bee's Photos
2 photos
Dragonfly's Academy Photos
2 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations