Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 16 Mar, 09:00, League
Dragonfly's v Greenfinch

Dragonfly's v Greenfinch

By Patricia Balcombe

Fantastic determination

Sat 9 Mar, 11:00, League
Dragonfly's v Panthers

Dragonfly's v Panthers

By Patricia Balcombe

Great Teamwork

Thu 7 Mar, 20:20, League
Dragonfly's v Vixens

Dragonfly's v Vixens

By Patricia Balcombe

Fantastic Teamwork

Sat 2 Mar, 10:00, League
Dragonfly's v Hilton

Dragonfly's v Hilton

By Patricia Balcombe

Fantastic Teamwork

January 2019

Thu 17 Jan, 20:20, League
Dragonfly's v Nemesis

Dragonfly's v Nemesis

By Patricia Balcombe

Great end result

Sat 12 Jan, 10:00, League
Dragonfly's v UDI

Dragonfly's v UDI

By Patricia Balcombe

Fantastic Turnaround and commitment

Thu 10 Jan, 20:20, League
Dragonfly's v Penguins

Dragonfly's v Penguins

By Patricia Balcombe

Great Start to the New Year

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 09:00, League
Dragonfly's v Panthers

Dragonfly's v Panthers

By Patricia Balcombe

Steady does it....

Thu 15 Nov, 19:30, League
Dragonfly's v Vixen's

Dragonfly's v Vixen's

By Patricia Balcombe

Well Played

Thu 8 Nov, 20:20, League
Dragonfly's v Windsor

Dragonfly's v Windsor

By Patricia Balcombe

Well Done!!

Sat 3 Nov, 11:00, League
Dragonfly's v Hilton

Dragonfly's v Hilton

By Patricia Balcombe

Deja Vu

Thu 1 Nov, 19:30, League
Dragonfly's v Dodgers

Dragonfly's v Dodgers

By Patricia Balcombe

Well fought match

October 2018

Thu 11 Oct, 20:20, League
Dragonfly's v Royals

Dragonfly's v Royals

By Patricia Balcombe

Nearly there!

Sat 13 Oct, 12:00, League
Dragonfly's v B's

Dragonfly's v B's

By Patricia Balcombe

What a come back!!!!!

Sat 6 Oct, 10:00, League
Dragonfly's v Woodley Wildcats

Dragonfly's v Woodley Wildcats

By Patricia Balcombe

Nearly There!!!

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 09:00, League
Dragonfly's v Wokingham Rubies

Dragonfly's v Wokingham Rubies

By Patricia Balcombe

Experience wins

Thu 27 Sep, 20:20, League
Dragonfly's v St Mary's 1

Dragonfly's v St Mary's 1

By Patricia Balcombe

A game of 2 halves

Sat 15 Sep, 11:00, League
Dragonfly's v UDI

Dragonfly's v UDI

By Patricia Balcombe

1st Saturday Match of the season

Thu 13 Sep, 19:30, League
Dragonfly's vs Penguins

Dragonfly's vs Penguins

By James Balcombe

Hard fought 1st senior match of the season

Fixtures
Sun 24 Mar
h
Dragonflies - Academy Tiffin 2
League 12:00
Mon 25 Mar
a
Fireflies - U12 Charters Sapphires
League 18:00
a
Bees - U13 Charters Pearls
League 18:15
a
Allsorts Rubies
League 20:20
Sun 31 Mar
a
Fireflies - U12 Crystal Palace
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Focus
League 11:10
a
Fireflies - U12 Didasko
League 12:20
a
Bees - U13 Crystal Palace
League 14:30
a
Bees - U13 Whitton
League 16:20
Mon 1 Apr
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Windsor Wildfires
League 19:30
a
Hornets - U17+ Starz
League 20:20

Affiliations