Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Mon 14 Jan, 19:30, League
Butterfly's v Diamonds

Butterfly's v Diamonds

1 week ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Great Team work

Sat 12 Jan, 09:00, League
Butterfly's v Surrey Jets

Butterfly's v Surrey Jets

1 week ago

By Patricia Balcombe

A Slow start but finished strong.

December 2018

Mon 10 Dec, 20:20, League
Butterfly's v Windsor Wildfires

Butterfly's v Windsor Wildfires

1 month ago

By Patricia Balcombe

A Game of two halves!!

Tue 4 Dec, 20:20, League
Butterfly's v Bracknell Flames

Butterfly's v Bracknell Flames

1 month ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Well worked

November 2018

Mon 26 Nov, 20:20, League
Butterfly's v Weybridge Emeralds

Butterfly's v Weybridge Emeralds

1 month ago

By Patricia Balcombe

What a roller-coaster

Sat 17 Nov, 12:00, League
Butterfly's v Bracknell Blaze

Butterfly's v Bracknell Blaze

2 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Determination always shown

Tue 6 Nov, 20:20, League
Butterfly's v Allsorts

Butterfly's v Allsorts

2 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Great determination!!

Mon 5 Nov, 19:30, League
Butterfly's v Windsor Whirlwinds

Butterfly's v Windsor Whirlwinds

2 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Excellent Teamwork

Sat 3 Nov, 11:00, League
Butterfly's v Wokingham Emeralds

Butterfly's v Wokingham Emeralds

2 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Always smiling

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 11:00, League
Butterfly's v Wokingham Warriors

Butterfly's v Wokingham Warriors

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Another tough match

Mon 15 Oct, 20:20, League
Butterfly's v Finch

Butterfly's v Finch

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Great Performance of determination

Sun 7 Oct, 15:40, League
Butterfly's v Fairlands

Butterfly's v Fairlands

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Keeping the momentum going

Sun 7 Oct, 14:25, League
Butterfly's v Didasko

Butterfly's v Didasko

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Great start in the Nonsuch League

Sat 6 Oct, 09:00, League
Butterfly's v Woodley Ansons

Butterfly's v Woodley Ansons

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Constantly Improving

Mon 1 Oct, 19:30, League
Butterfly's v Weybridge Gold

Butterfly's v Weybridge Gold

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Couldn't hold on!!!

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 11:00, League
Butterfly's v Laurel Park Tornadoes

Butterfly's v Laurel Park Tornadoes

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Always improving

Mon 24 Sep, 20:20, League
Butterfly's v Diamonds

Butterfly's v Diamonds

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

1st win for the Season

Sat 15 Sep, 12:00, League
Butterflies vs Surrey Jets

Butterflies vs Surrey Jets

4 months ago

By James Balcombe

Baptism of fire

Fixtures
Sun 27 Jan
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Hillcrest
League 14:00
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Focus
League 15:10
Mon 28 Jan
a
Fireflies - U12 Bracknell Sparklers
League 18:00
h
League 19:30
Thu 31 Jan
a
Dragonflies St Mary's
League 19:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Woodley Ansons
League 11:00
a
Dragonflies Woodley Wildcats
League 12:00
Sun 3 Feb
a
Fireflies - U12 Dorking
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Tiffin
League 11:10
a
Bees - U13 Dorking
League 14:00
a
Bees - U13 Tiffin
League 15:10
Mon 4 Feb
h
Bees - U13 Windsor
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Finch
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Kestrels
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Diamonds
League 20:20
Tue 5 Feb
h
Butterflies - U15-16 SH Allsort's
League 20:20
a
League 20:20
Thu 7 Feb
a
Dragonflies Royals
League 19:30
Sat 9 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Warriors
League 09:00
h
Dragonflies B's 2
League 10:00

Affiliations