Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Butterflies - U15-16 - The team

Jasmine Akbar-Phillips

W 9 L 16 D 0
Appearances:
25
All appearances (25)
Season
September 2018
Mon 24 Sep, 20:20
h
League
W
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 09:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
Mon 15 Oct, 20:20
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Mon 5 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 12:20
h
League
L
Sun 11 Nov, 13:25
h
League
L
Sun 11 Nov, 14:35
h
League
L
Mon 12 Nov, 20:20
h
League
L
Mon 26 Nov, 20:20
h
League
W
January 2019
Mon 14 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
Mon 21 Jan, 20:20
h
League
W
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 09:00
a
League
L
Mon 25 Feb, 20:20
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sun 3 Mar, 14:45
h
League
L
Sun 3 Mar, 16:35
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 09:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Mon 18 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W

Affiliations