Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Butterflies - U15-16 - The team

Josie Luximon

W 7 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
22
All appearances (22)
Season
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 11:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Mon 5 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Mon 12 Nov, 20:20
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Mon 10 Dec, 20:20
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 09:00
a
League
L
Mon 14 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
Mon 21 Jan, 20:20
h
League
W
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 09:00
a
League
L
Mon 25 Feb, 20:20
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Mon 4 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 09:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Mar, 20:20
a
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W

Affiliations