Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Mon 12 Nov, 19:30, League
18
18
Allsort's v Finch

Allsort's v Finch

By Patricia Balcombe

Almost!!

October 2018

Mon 29 Oct, 20:20, League
Allsort's v Windsor Whirlwinds

Allsort's v Windsor Whirlwinds

By Patricia Balcombe

Fantastic Teamwork

Mon 15 Oct, 19:30, League
Allsort's v Diamonds

Allsort's v Diamonds

By Patricia Balcombe

Fantastic Team Work

Mon 8 Oct, 20:20, League
Allsort's v Weybridge Emeralds

Allsort's v Weybridge Emeralds

By Patricia Balcombe

A little hic-cup

September 2018

Mon 24 Sep, 20:20, League
Allsort's v Weybridge Gold

Allsort's v Weybridge Gold

By Patricia Balcombe

Another Great Win :)

Mon 17 Sep, 20:20, League
Allsort's v Windsor Wildfires

Allsort's v Windsor Wildfires

By Patricia Balcombe

Great Start to the Season

Fixtures
Sun 24 Mar
h
Dragonflies - Academy Tiffin 2
League 12:00
Mon 25 Mar
a
Fireflies - U12 Charters Sapphires
League 18:00
a
Bees - U13 Charters Pearls
League 18:15
a
Allsorts Rubies
League 20:20
Sun 31 Mar
a
Fireflies - U12 Crystal Palace
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Focus
League 11:10
a
Fireflies - U12 Didasko
League 12:20
a
Bees - U13 Crystal Palace
League 14:30
a
Bees - U13 Whitton
League 16:20
Mon 1 Apr
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Windsor Wildfires
League 19:30
a
Hornets - U17+ Starz
League 20:20

Affiliations