Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Allsorts - The team

Julie Garrad

W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Allsorts - Over 35
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Mon 17 Sep, 20:20
h
League
W
October 2018
Mon 8 Oct, 20:20
h
League
L
Mon 15 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Mon 29 Oct, 20:20
h
League
W
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 20:20
a
League
L
January 2019
Mon 7 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
Mon 14 Jan, 19:30
a
League
W
Mon 28 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 20:20
a
League
W
March 2019
Mon 4 Mar, 20:20
a
League
L
Mon 18 Mar, 20:20
a
League
L

Affiliations