Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Mon 12 Nov, 18:15, League
Bee's v Finch

Bee's v Finch

2 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Keep up the hard work :)

October 2018

Mon 8 Oct, 18:15, League
Bee's v Windsor

Bee's v Windsor

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Two in a row.

September 2018

Mon 24 Sep, 18:15, League
Bee's v Weybridge

Bee's v Weybridge

4 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Nice win to start the Season with.

Fixtures
Sun 27 Jan
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Hillcrest
League 14:00
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Focus
League 15:10
Mon 28 Jan
a
Fireflies - U12 Bracknell Sparklers
League 18:00
h
League 19:30
Thu 31 Jan
a
Dragonflies St Mary's
League 19:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Woodley Ansons
League 11:00
a
Dragonflies Woodley Wildcats
League 12:00
Sun 3 Feb
a
Fireflies - U12 Dorking
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Tiffin
League 11:10
a
Bees - U13 Dorking
League 14:00
a
Bees - U13 Tiffin
League 15:10
Mon 4 Feb
h
Bees - U13 Windsor
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Finch
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Kestrels
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Diamonds
League 20:20
Tue 5 Feb
h
Butterflies - U15-16 SH Allsort's
League 20:20
a
League 20:20
Thu 7 Feb
a
Dragonflies Royals
League 19:30
Sat 9 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Warriors
League 09:00
h
Dragonflies B's 2
League 10:00

Affiliations