Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 16:00, League
Dragonfly's Academy v Waverley Vipers 2

Dragonfly's Academy v Waverley Vipers 2

2 days ago

By Patricia Balcombe

100% by all players

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 12:00, League
Dragonfly's Academy v Wey Valley 2

Dragonfly's Academy v Wey Valley 2

2 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Half-term blues

Sun 14 Oct, 10:00, League
Dragonfly's Academy v Rudgwick

Dragonfly's Academy v Rudgwick

3 months ago

By Patricia Balcombe

Surrey U16 County League

Fixtures
Sun 27 Jan
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Hillcrest
League 14:00
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Focus
League 15:10
Mon 28 Jan
a
Fireflies - U12 Bracknell Sparklers
League 18:00
h
League 19:30
Thu 31 Jan
a
Dragonflies St Mary's
League 19:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Woodley Ansons
League 11:00
a
Dragonflies Woodley Wildcats
League 12:00
Sun 3 Feb
a
Fireflies - U12 Dorking
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Tiffin
League 11:10
a
Bees - U13 Dorking
League 14:00
a
Bees - U13 Tiffin
League 15:10
Mon 4 Feb
h
Bees - U13 Windsor
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Finch
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Kestrels
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Diamonds
League 20:20
Tue 5 Feb
h
Butterflies - U15-16 SH Allsort's
League 20:20
a
League 20:20
Thu 7 Feb
a
Dragonflies Royals
League 19:30
Sat 9 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Warriors
League 09:00
h
Dragonflies B's 2
League 10:00

Affiliations