Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View
Winter 2018 / 2019 Season

Welcome to the Winter 2018 / 2019 Season!

Nonsuch Matches - Sunday 3rd February

All Matches Cancelled.

Tuesday 29th January

Training Cancelled

Training Tuesday 22nd January

Change of venues & Times

Last training sessions for 2018

Festive training to end the term.

Training Wednesday 28th November

The British weather beats us again :(

Latest

Team news

Firefly's & Bee's - Tuesday 6th November

Training Cancelled

Bumbles Training - Wednesday 31st October

Training cancelled

Fixtures
Mon 25 Feb
h
Hornets - U17+ Weybridge Purple
League 19:30
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Windsor Whirlwinds
League 20:20
Thu 28 Feb
h
Dragonflies Windsor
League 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Emeralds
League 10:00
a
Dragonflies Hilton
League 10:00
Sun 3 Mar
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Dorking
League 14:45
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Thames Ditton
League 16:35
Mon 4 Mar
h
Bees - U13 Finch
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Rubies
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Windsor Warriors
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Finch Div 4
League 20:20
Tue 5 Mar
h
Hornets - U17+ Kites
League 19:30
Thu 7 Mar
h
Dragonflies Vixens
League 20:20
Sat 9 Mar
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Bracknell Flames Blaze
League 09:00
a
Dragonflies Panthers
League 11:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Butterfly's Photos
30 photos
Bumble's Photos
5 photos
Firefly's Photos
10 photos
Bee's Photos
2 photos
Bee's Photos By James Balcombe
Dragonfly's Academy Photos
2 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations