Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Last training sessions for 2018

1 month ago By Patricia Balcombe

Festive training to end the term.

Dear Members

Our final training sessions for this term will be as follows:

Tuesday 11th December
6.30 - 8.00pm Bee's & Firefly's

Wednesday 12th December
6.00 - 7.00pm Bumbles
7.30 - 9.00pm Butterfly's, Hornet's, Dragonfly's & Allsorts

Remember "Festive Wear" for all of the above sessions

See you all at your appropriate sessions for some competitive but fun training.

Updated 03:03 - 9 Dec 2018 by Patricia Balcombe

Where next?

Training Tuesday 22nd January Change of venues & Times
Training Wednesday 28th November The British weather beats us again :(

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 Jan
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Hillcrest
League 14:00
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Focus
League 15:10
Mon 28 Jan
a
Fireflies - U12 Bracknell Sparklers
League 18:00
h
League 19:30
Thu 31 Jan
a
Dragonflies St Mary's
League 19:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Woodley Ansons
League 11:00
a
Dragonflies Woodley Wildcats
League 12:00
Sun 3 Feb
a
Fireflies - U12 Dorking
League 10:00
a
Fireflies - U12 Tiffin
League 11:10
a
Bees - U13 Dorking
League 14:00
a
Bees - U13 Tiffin
League 15:10
Mon 4 Feb
h
Bees - U13 Windsor
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Finch
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Kestrels
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Diamonds
League 20:20
Tue 5 Feb
h
Butterflies - U15-16 SH Allsort's
League 20:20
a
League 20:20
Thu 7 Feb
a
Dragonflies Royals
League 19:30
Sat 9 Feb
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Warriors
League 09:00
h
Dragonflies B's 2
League 10:00

Affiliations