Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Dragonflies - The team

Elizabeth Walker

W 8 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Dragonflies - Academy
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Thu 13 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
h
UDI
League
L
Thu 20 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
Thu 11 Oct, 20:20
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 12:00
a
B's
League
W
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov, 19:30
h
League
D
Sat 3 Nov, 11:00
h
League
D
Thu 8 Nov, 20:20
h
League
W
Thu 15 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 09:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Thu 10 Jan, 20:20
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 10:00
a
UDI
League
W
Thu 17 Jan, 20:20
h
League
W

Affiliations