Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Surrey Heath Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Mon 4 Feb, 20:20, League
Hornets vs Kestrels

Hornets vs Kestrels

By Tracey Wickens

A sterling win!

January 2019

Mon 21 Jan, 19:30, League
Hornets vs Harriers

Hornets vs Harriers

By Tracey Wickens

Frustrating match, but a win!

December 2018

Mon 10 Dec, 19:30, League
Hornets vs Sirens

Hornets vs Sirens

By Tracey Wickens

Hornets remain calm

Tue 4 Dec, 20:20, League
Hornet's v Starzs

Hornet's v Starzs

By Patricia Balcombe

Very close game

November 2018

Mon 26 Nov, 19:30, League
Hornets vs Wildcats

Hornets vs Wildcats

By Tracey Wickens

Very close match!

Mon 12 Nov, 19:30, League
Hornets vs Windsor Warriers

Hornets vs Windsor Warriers

By Tracey Wickens

Great team work

Tue 6 Nov, 19:30, League
Hornets vs Kites

Hornets vs Kites

By Tracey Wickens

Closely fought

Mon 5 Nov, 20:20, League
Hornets vs Weybridge Purple

Hornets vs Weybridge Purple

By Tracey Wickens

A close match

October 2018

Mon 1 Oct, 20:20, League
Hornets vs Harriers

Hornets vs Harriers

By Tracey Wickens

Great second match of the season!

September 2018

Mon 24 Sep, 19:30, League
Hornet's v Cosmos

Hornet's v Cosmos

By Patricia Balcombe

Strong start to the Season

Fixtures
Mon 25 Feb
h
Hornets - U17+ Weybridge Purple
League 19:30
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Windsor Whirlwinds
League 20:20
Thu 28 Feb
h
Dragonflies Windsor
League 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Wokingham Emeralds
League 10:00
a
Dragonflies Hilton
League 10:00
Sun 3 Mar
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Dorking
League 14:45
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Thames Ditton
League 16:35
Mon 4 Mar
h
Bees - U13 Finch
League 18:15
h
Butterflies - U15-16 Rubies
League 19:30
h
Hornets - U17+ Windsor Warriors
League 20:20
a
Allsorts Finch Div 4
League 20:20
Tue 5 Mar
h
Hornets - U17+ Kites
League 19:30
Thu 7 Mar
h
Dragonflies Vixens
League 20:20
Sat 9 Mar
a
Butterflies - U15-16 Bracknell Flames Blaze
League 09:00
a
Dragonflies Panthers
League 11:00

Affiliations